A New Direction

The start of 2019 felt like coming off the top of a rollercoaster. The rollercoaster that i’d been on for the last 5 years.

rct4m_ss_06

What a quality game, from back in the day

For the first time in 5 years, there was a shift in focus from women to myself. After many years of consistent daygame,  mini immersion periods and a full out immersion last year, 

I had a good idea of where I was at, what I was missing and where I wanted to be. This was backed up with real life feedback and results.

As you may noticed re: my last 2 posts I find myself to be on a very different journey than when I first started.

After a lot of inwards introspection, “inner game” and hocus pocus banishing,  I’m very clear on the direction that I want to move forward in, something a little bit different, but something that feels right.

I’ve re-commenced work on the daygame memoir, and plan the final draft to be done by the end of October. I give myself this deadline since, if it keeps dragging it may never get finished. Fellow readers will thoroughly enjoy the stories from my roller coaster.

Once the book is complete, i will be going full steam ahead in a different direction, which will be exciting.

I will explain a little about what has happened to me in the last year without daygame and hopefully it can bring some real value to you. More than “hey excuse me, are you Swedish”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment